GAEA

   
Submit a request
  

Can I delete or reset my character?

John A -

No, once you have created a character on a server, you cannot reset or delete it. You must go to a different server to start a new one.

To do this, go to the Game Settings and tap on “Home Screen”.



Tap on “Servers” and select your new Server.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk